01302 714 846 or 01302 710543 (sales)
ABOUT

Testimonials

Mrs Lawrence - Weinsberg August 2018

Thank you, all of you, for making the purchase of this new motorhome such a pleasant and informative experience.I'm extremely grateful to Bryn for the enormous amount of time he spent patiently explaining everything to me, and to Angela for picking me up at Doncaster station.Also, Matt, thank you for the unexpected bouquet of flowers and bottle of champagne!  But more importantly, thank you for excellent service throughout the process.I am now about to hunt out the instruction book and go through all the gizmos carefully to refresh my memory over the next couple of days.Many thanks to all at Premium - I'll do my best to spread the good word about Weinsberg!

Mrs Cunliffe - Morelo May 2018

Just wanted to say another thankyou to Mike and the team at Premium for their helpful and attentive service. We bought our Morelo from the factory at the end of last year and collected in Feb. Mike took care of the handover and paperwork for us And all went smoothly except for a hiccup with DVLA which got sorted the day we arrived in Germany ( close call!) Mike has continued to keep in touch with us making us feel confident and assured and raring to go We've been away a couple of times and are very pleased with our new motorhome however as with all new purchases we've had a few little snags. Today we have collected the van from Premium , all issues resolved and many thanks to Chris in particular for his time and patience. Once again , praise where it's due and Premium deserve it!

Mr D & S Laming - January 2018

Via Google Review - We purchased a Weinsberg Carabus 541MQ brand new in 2015 (after much research on vehicles ) from Premium MH. We have had some bad experiences with another dealer. So were careful and wary about the process. This time it was a totally different experience the service from all at Premium MH has been outstanding we could not recommend them highly enough for their professionalism and the quality of their vehicles. Our Weinsberg is a superb design and quality. two years on we have lived in it for lengthy periods and have even just returned from camping in the French Alps in deep snow at temperatures below -14 degrees C with the heating system keeping us cosy due to excellent insulation. Should we change our vehicle in the future we will deal with PMHs Mike and his team.

Mr E Lenton - December 2017

Via Google Review - I purchased a second hand motorhome in 2016. Having never owned one previously Premium Motorhomes helped my through the process ensuring i got one suitable for my needs.
The team were very helpful during the purchase, a special thanks to Sarah who made sure the collection went smoothly and the vehicle was spotless.
The aftersales team were very helpful when i needed a replacement gas vent for the roof (my fault - i knocked it off with the branch of a tree) they sourced the correct part and posted to me at a very reasonable cost.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Premium Motorhomes, i will be back when i'm ready for an upgrade!

Mr Beere - Knaus November 2017

Via RAC Warranty feedback - From start to finish the whole experience was a pleasure, topped by a nice gift for my wife.

Mr B Wilson - September 2017

Via Google Review - I can't praise Angie or Glen in the service department enough. Glen sorted out the heater, boiler in our motorhome where others couldn't I will definitely use them again and I would employ Angie anytime.

Mrs L Smith - Carthago - August 2017

Via Google Review - We've had our Carthago C tourer motorhome for two years now from new. Whenever we have had a problem they have been great! Nothing has been too much trouble and we won't hesitate coming back to buy from them again!! Thanks guys!!

Mr Kelly - June 2017

Via RAC Warranty feedback - Very good service, their service manager is very helpful good service all round the only issue I have is the electric mirrors do not work but to be fair I haven't spoken to them as yet. I would recommend them to anybody

Mrs N. Albert - Weinbserg June 2017

Via Google Review - We brought our Weinsburg Fiat Ducato camper van from here a few weeks ago. The sales team were helpful without being pushy; giving us plenty of time to think things through. The paperwork was completed efficiently. The van was ready to collect at the time agreed and Rob's hand over was excellent, with all aspects of the operating system explained; with the promise to go back over it in the future if we forgot anything. After sales support has been brillient as well. Unlike other companies the van was registered and a full tank of diesel included in the price. They put a bike frame on the back for us and the workmanship on this was good as well. We have since had some extra electrical work completed on the van and the feedback from the electrician (unsolicited) was that this was one of the best conversions he had seen. I don't usually do feedback like this but my experience with this company was exceptional. 

Ginny & Steve - Carthago June 2017

Steve and I wish to thank you and your team so very much for such an enjoyable and memorable experience in buying our 2015 Carthago from your showroom a few weeks ago.

We were very impressed with the customer service provided by all your team from beginning to end.

During the last months, we have visited many showrooms up and down the country. We have had dealings with many salesmen but nothing compares with the service we have received from your Company. No hard hitting sales talk.
Just the straight facts and knowledgeable answers to our questions.

Every member we dealt with in your team was efficient and got back to us immediately with any information we requested.

We received an excellent handover on the day we collected our vehicle. When a blip occurred, it was sorted immediately. Nothing was a problem.
Everyone was friendly and bent over backwards to help out.
The fitters were 1st class and carried out their work in a professional manner.

A superb example of the customer coming first, displayed by yourself, Rob (handover), the fitters and  valeter, Louise in the office and Mike Brown.

Mr Rawlings  - May 2017

Via RAC Warranty feedback - fantastic customer service could not have been treated better

Mr Bafico  - March 2017

Via RAC Warranty feedback - Very helpful and without doubt the best company that I have dealt with when buying a motorhome. 

Mr Kear  - Carthago August 2016

I just wanted to give you some feedback from yesterday's handover. You have two gems in your team,  Rob and Craig worked so hard I cannot thank them enough for all there efforts. 6.30pm on a Friday night when the whole industrial estate has gone home they were still handing over which was clearly an exhausting day for them both. Please pass on my thanks again.

Mr Hatzel - Weinsberg July 2016

Unbelievable service from the team at Premium Motorhomes delivering our new Weinsberg motorhome. Negotiating the sale with Colin demonstrared the companies willingness to be flexible and the communication in the few days until collection was excellent. Rob and his team installed the extras in good order and time. The finish of these is first rate. Thorough handover took nearly 2 hours, and Lydia had a lovely surprise waiting for us. Completely blown away by the level of customer service shown and very much looking forward to dealing with Premium again.

Mr & Mrs Grieve - Carthago July 2016

Just to say thank you for your prompt service, the rearview mirror replacement for our Carthago Chic I 47 arrived safely this morning.  Very impressed by the condition of the packaging also.

Mr & Mrs Giles - Carthago April 2016

Just a line to express my thanks at the efficient and pleasant way my change-over was conducted.
Rob is a gold mine of information and was so obliging;
Whereas Craig was a wizard in overalls.
Both are a credit to your selection and encouragement.

Mr & Mrs Stapleton - Morelo April 2016

Please express our thanks to all your staff Rob Craig and the rest of your team, nothing was too much trouble, from the taking time for every thing to be taken in by us, to the cleaning team who had taken the job to next level. This made our day very special we would like to say a very big thank to  you  in person for the flowers and champagne this made our day one to remember many thanks.

Mr Laming - Weinsberg carabus 541 Oct 2015

Having returned to have a few minor things dealt with we were most impressed with the service we received.
As usual we were dealt with promptly and efficiently by everyone.
We would like to make a special mention to Craig & Lydia for their professionalism and expertise.

Mrs Stiff - Hobby 70HQ Oct 2015

I would like to congratulate the people, and the excellent level of service we have received from Premium motorhomes. (We were) pleased to see our Motorhome sitting proudly in the service yard, with a clean bill of health, explained to us in detail by Craig, and Rob. It was great to see inside floor and seat covers to protect our pride and joy, during it's inspection.
In conclusion, having myself, spent 45 years in the customer service industry, the complete package of service received from Premium Motorhomes Bawtry, on every occasion we have encountered, has been brilliant, and on many sites when "Poloma" has been admired by others, we are quick to recommend the team.

Mr Laming - Weinsberg carabus 541 Aug 2015

We would like to take the opportunity to let you know how we felt about the service we received from your excellent team at Premium Motorhomes, throughout our purchase of our Weinsberg Carabus 541 MQ. In fact everyone we have come into contact with at Premium has instilled us with confidence and so far the after sales service has been great.

Our Weinsberg Carabus 541MQ suits our needs perfectly and is a great design with a high standard of finish. We have absolutely no doubt that we chose the right vehicle for us.

Thank you everyone for providing an excellent service.

Mrs Couldry - Carthago c-line July 2015

I would just like to say how delighted we were with the service we received from the team at Premium Motorhomes. It wasn't until we took it to Premium Motorhomes, that we realised what service was.
We are delighted to deal with Premium Motorhomes, and look forward to dealing with them for our future services.

Mr Roberts - Carthago e-line June 2015

We would like to thank you very much for the way you have dealt with our complaints. Please would you also pass on our thanks to everyone involved at Premium; especially Lydia, she is a credit to your company. We will happily recommend your company and, say how promptly and professionally our requirements were handled.

Mr Holifield - Carthago c-line 5.5XL April 2015

Just a quick note to let you know that we got back to Portsmouth without any problems and to thank you for an excellent handover,  Rob did a fantastic job and the van was beautifully prepared. Needless to say we are delighted with our new van and looking forward to our first trip in April

Mr McCollough - Carthago e-line April 2015

The handover process was very well carried out and I would just say thanks to all your staff especially Robb and Shaun, who were more than helpful guiding us through the various aspects of our new motorhome.  Nothing was any trouble to them and this made the handover easy

Premium servicing for top motorhome brands